Contact Us

First United Methodist Church

201 E. Hospital St.
Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Phone: 936-564-8308
Email: info@fumcnac.org


 
Jeff Campbell Director of Youth Ministry jeff.c@fumcnac.org

Jeff Campbell
Director of Youth Ministry
jeff.c@fumcnac.org

Elsa Jordan
Director of Children's Ministry
elsa.j@fumcnac.org

Lisa Labosky
Director of Preschool
lisa.l@fumcnac.org

 

Blake Wallace
Youth Worship Ministry Intern
blake.w@fumcnac.org

Tyler Skrapka
Youth & College Ministry Intern
tyler.s@fumcnac.org

Becca Anthony
Assistant Director of Preschool
becca.a@fumcnac.org

 
 

Tod Fish
Director of Music Ministry
tod.f@fumcnac.org

Parr, Andrew.jpg

Dr. Andy Parr
Church Organist
andy.p@fumcnac.org

Teresa Powell
Contemporary Music Leader
powelltk24@gmail.com