Contact Us

First United Methodist Church

201 E. Hospital St.
Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Phone: 936-564-8308
Email: info@fumcnac.org


 
54377008_619294871848765_1654206559565119488_n.jpg

Abbey Weaver
Director of Youth Ministry
abbey.w@fumcnac.org

Elsa Jordan
Director of Children's Ministry
elsa.j@fumcnac.org

Lisa Labosky
Director of Preschool
lisa.l@fumcnac.org

 

Becca Anthony
Assistant Director of Preschool
becca.a@fumcnac.org

Sharon Bright
Office Manager
sharon.b@fumcnac.org

54518309_313353529366487_421417118727143424_n.jpg

Lindsey Christian
Financial Secretary
lindsey.c@fumcnac.org

 

Tod Fish
Director of Music Ministry
fishtod@sfasu.edu

55543690_2114624601938786_7008775749578522624_n.png

Brandon Beavers
Contemporary Worship Music Leader
brandonbeavers11@yahoo.com

Parr, Andrew.jpg

Dr. Andy Parr
Church Organist
aparr@sfasu.edu

IMG_5852_Facetune_20-03-2019-10-59-13.jpg

Meghan Reily
Social Media Intern
meghan.r@fumcnac.org

680530_10102471023381210_1659072545_o.jpg

Ben Idom
Building Manager
ben.i@fumcnac.org