Contact Us

First United Methodist Church

201 E. Hospital St.
Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Phone: 936-564-8308
Email: info@fumcnac.org


 
download.jpg

Dr. Nathan Hodge
Senior Pastor
nathan.h@fumcnac.org

 

Rev. Lorraine Brown
Associate Pastor
lorraine.b@fumcnac.org

 
 
54377008_619294871848765_1654206559565119488_n.jpg

Abbey Weaver
Director of Youth Ministry
abbey.w@fumcnac.org

Elsa Jordan
Director of Children's Ministry
elsa.j@fumcnac.org

Lisa Labosky
Director of Preschool
lisa.l@fumcnac.org

 
IMG_0468.jpg

Melissa Jenkins
Assistant Director of Preschool
melissa.j@fumcnac.org

Sharon Bright
Office Manager
sharon.b@fumcnac.org

Lindsey.jpg

Lindsey Christian
Financial Secretary
lindsey.c@fumcnac.org

 
Ben.jpg

Ben Idom
Building Manager
ben.i@fumcnac.org

Tod Fish.jpg

Tod Fish
Director of Music Ministry
fishtod@sfasu.edu

Parr, Andrew.jpg

Dr. Andy Parr
Church Organist
aparr@sfasu.edu

brandon.jpg

Brandon Beavers
Contemporary Worship Music Leader
brandon.b@fumcnac.org